Register  now

It's   free !

Green Carbon Webinar Series

2020

The UK Biochar Research Centre is pleased to announce the launch of the 3rd Green Carbon webinar series in October 2020.

Each session will feature two 25-minute talks about current research projects or company profiles in the field of advanced carbon materials.

Next webinar on 26th November

3 PM (CET) - 2 PM (GMT) - 9 AM (New York, US)

Newsfeed

This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under the Marie Skłodowska-Curie grant agreement No 721991.

© 2020 C.Wurzer, All rights reserved.